Transfer Stations

Council currently operates 4 transfer stations at the following locations:


Rydal/Hampton Road, Hampton                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Access to this facility is restricted and can only be gained via a key pedestrian gate.

Meadow Flat
Curly Dick Road,
Meadow Flat                                                                                                                                  
Access available 24 hours.

Off Main Street, Tarana                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 Access available 24 hours.

Angus Place
Wolgan Road, Angus Place
Access available 24 hours.

Only household domestic waste is able to be disposed of at these facilities.